01 / 01

JIFGroup Development

With decades of experience in the real estate industry, Joint Investment Funding Group has professional knowledge background and rich resources. At present, the Group has successfully developed multiple Australian real estate projects and created impressive sales performance. We provide one-stop services from land acquisition, project approval, construction, sale and after-sales property management. From this, we have obtained industry-leading return rate of investment. JIFgroup would welcome any global developers for collaboration.

Developed Projects

botany-2

Project Name:Botany Bayside

Project Type:Apartment

Project Size: 64 Sets

Project Introduction:
The project is 7km away from the West side of Central Sydney and 5km away from the West of Maroubra Beach. It is in the centre of the South of Sydney and close to the bus station and Green Square train station (to airport and East Hills Line). The project is surrounded by the Park Greenbelt. Botany is the hottest area in Sydney and Bayside Botany in the centre of the zone, so it is a rising star. Diverse landscape design of Bayside Botany and the building in open area will make you fall in love with urban green life.

pymble

Property Name:ORINOCO Garden

Property Type:Apartment

Property Size: 40 Sets

Project Introduction :
It is surrounded by the natural environment. The fresh air will let you feel that you are on vacation. Living room is open and wide and the sunshine could be used as natural lighting. Orinoco Garden Pymble is surrounded by gardens and beautiful sceneries. It has paid extra attention on privacy and provides you with a quiet living area. Residents can see beautiful sceneries from indoor. Project location is considering as “rich district”. The North is around Turramurra and St Ives; the East side is East Killara; the South side is West Pymble, Gordon, Killara and Chatswood; and the West side is South Turramurra.

eastside

Property Name:Eastside

Property Type:Apartment

Property Size: 84 Sets

Project Introduction:
Eastside is located in Charlestown, about 10.4 km away from Newcastle center. The compound annual growth rate of median house price in Newcastle is about 5% (RP data), the vacancy rate is less than 2% and the rental return rate is more than 4%. Charleston is a part of Lake Macquarie. Lake Macquarie is the largest city in hunter valley, the fourth largest city in South Welles and the eighth largest city in Australia.

+61 (2) 9261 2463
info@jifgroup.com.au
Suite 3, Level 11, 66 Goulburn Street,
Sydney NSW 2000
        
Thank you!. Your message is successfully sent...
We're sorry, but something went wrong
© JIF Group 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by IT PANDA

01 / 01

联盛开发

联盛集团凭借着数十年的地产行业经验,拥有专业知识背景和丰富资源。目前已成功合作开发数个澳洲地产项目,并创造了傲人的销售业绩。我们提供从土地收购,立项,建筑,销售到交房后的物业管理等一站式服务,取得了行业领先的投资回报率。欢迎各界投资人洽谈合作。

曾开发项目

botany-2

项目名称:Botany Bayside

项目类型:公寓

项目规模: 64套

项目简介:
项目位于悉尼市中心南面7km处,Maroubra海滩西边5km处,是悉尼南面的中心地带。靠近公交站和Green Square火车站(通往机场和East Hills Line)。所处周边被公园绿地所包围。Botany区是悉尼最热门的发展区,Bayside Botany就在该区中心地带,是冉冉升起的新星。Bayside Botany丰富多样的景观设计和开放区域的建筑,会让您深深爱上都市绿色生活。

pymble

项目名称:ORINOCO Garden

项目类型:公寓

项目规模: 40套

项目简介:
被大自然环境包围着,空气十分清新,让你在家中也感觉自己在度假,客厅敞阔,阳光洒进来让整个家里都变得明亮。Orinoco Garden Pymble 精湛设计雅柏文,绿荫美景花园围绕,重隐私,为您提供宁静生活。室内可观壮观美景。项目所在该区Pymble也被称为 “富裕城区”。 Pymble的北边与 Turramurra和St Ives为邻;东面是East Killara;南面为West Pymble、Gordon、Killara和Chatswood;而西面则是South Turramurra。

eastside

项目名称:Eastside

项目类型:公寓

项目规模: 84套

项目简介:
Eastside 坐落于查尔斯顿 Charlestown,离纽卡素市中心约 10.4 公里; 查尔斯顿的中位数房价的复合年增长率约为5%(RP公司数据),空置率小于2%,而租金回报率超过4%。查尔斯顿是麦格理湖(Lake Macquarie)的一部分。麦格理湖是猎人谷地区最大的城市,是新南韦尔斯州(NSW)的第四大城市,澳洲第八大城市。

+61 (2) 9261 2463
info@jifgroup.com.au
Suite 3, Level 11, 66 Goulburn Street,
Sydney NSW 2000
        
Thank you!. Your message is successfully sent...
We're sorry, but something went wrong
© JIF Group 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by IT PANDA